Canada - English

Campus Ambassadors 

Experience speaks volumes.

 

We are fortunate to have returning ambassadors to your campus who want to share their experiences at KPMG with you. These students have already had a taste of life at KPMG. They are excellent resources for career advice and more than capable to answer any questions you may have about the firm, our programs, and our people. Click on LinkedIn logo below to learn about and get in touch with each ambassador on your campus.

Campus Ambassadors

Leila Abouzeid

leila.abouzeid@hotmail.com
Leila Abouzeid

Evelyne Bertrand

evelyne.bertrand@hec.ca
Evelyne Bertrand

Elisabeth Boulanger

elisabeth.boulanger@hec.ca
Elisabeth Boulanger

Estelle Casaubon

estelle.casaubon@hec.ca
Estelle Casaubon

Laurence Contant

laurence.contant@hec.ca
Laurence Contant

Laura Courville-Le Bouyonnec

cleb.laura@gmail.com
Laura Courville-Le

Marilyn Cyr McNeil

marilyn.cyr-mcneil@hec.ca
Marilyn Cyr

Maëlle Desjardins

maelle.desjardins@gmail.com
Maëlle Desjardins

Guillaume Drolet

guillaume_drolet_21@hotmail.com
Guillaume Drolet

Leyla Duranceau

leyla.duranceau@hec.ca
Leyla Duranceau

Catherine Ethier

catherine.ethier1@gmail.com
Catherine Ethier

Ludovic Farand

ludovic.farand@hotmail.com
Ludovic Farand

Sophie Gauthier

sophie.gauthier@hotmail.com
Sophie Gauthier

Jean-Philippe Gauvin

jean-philippe.gauvin@hec.ca
Jean-Philippe Gauvin

Gabriel Giguere

gabrielgiguere@gmail.com
Gabriel Giguere

Amélie Gouin-Proulx

amelie.gouin-proulx@hec.ca
Amélie Gouin-Proulx

Jonathan Houle-Mireault

jonathan.houle-mireault@hec.ca
Jonathan Houle-Mireault

Raffaele Lacroix

raffaele.lacroix@hec.ca
Raffaele Lacroix

Tony Lam

tqxlam@hotmail.com
Tony Lam

Cédric Lamoureux

cedric.lamoureux@hec.ca
Cédric Lamoureux

Lydia Levesque

lydialevesque@gmail.com
Lydia Levesque

Marie-Ève Levesque

marie.eve.levesque@hotmail.com
Marie-Ève Levesque

Geneviève Noiseux

genevieve.noiseux@hec.ca
Geneviève Noiseux

Marie-Louise Piche

ml_piche@hotmail.com
Marie-Louise Piche

Isabelle Tetreault

isabelle.tetreault@hec.ca
Isabelle Tetreault

Justine Whissell

justine.whissell@hec.ca
Justine Whissell