Canada - English

Real Estate Newsletter 

real Estate News

 

KPMG’s Real Estate Newsletter covers current developments in various sectors of Canadian commercial and residential real estate industry. Information is sourced from The Globe and Mail and National Post and includes office, building and construction, infrastructure, REITs, retail, hotel, industrial, institutional, mixed-use development, residential development and mortgages. To a limited extent, it also reports on current real estate developments in the United States and other international markets.

 

If you would like to receive this weekly newsletter, please register online. Once you have submitted your information, you will have the option to select “Building, Construction and Real Estate” from #3 (I'm interested in KPMG's insights and perspectives on the Industries in which I do business).

 

 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to receive email alerts when new content is available.

 

Subscribe now.

 Contact us

Lorne Burns

Lorne Burns

National Industry Leader, Real Estate

604-691-3144

Regional Leaders

Calgary
Randy Kraft
+403 691 8039
rkraft@kpmg.ca

 

Montreal
Albert Dumortier
+514 840 2200
adumortier@kpmg.ca

 

Toronto
Tom Rothfischer
+416 777 8569
trothfischer@kpmg.ca

 

Vancouver
Lorne Burns
+604 691 3144
lburns@kpmg.ca

 

Winnipeg
Shawna Lounsbury
+204 957 2208
slounsbury@kpmg.ca

 

Ottawa
Al Leslie
+613 212 3641
aaleslie@kpmg.ca