Executive Committee 

The partnership nature of our organization provides the basis for our sustainable entrepreneurship. As owners and, simultaneously, senior executives, the partners are continuously developing our business further. The Executive Committee acts as a brace, aligning the productive energy of all employees and partners with the strategic priorities of KPMG.

Stefan Pfister

Stefan Pfister

Chief Executive Officer

Jörg Walker Jörg Walker

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Philipp Hallauer Philipp Hallauer

Head of National Quality & Risk Management

Head of KPMG’s Audit Committee Institute

Lukas Marty Lukas Marty

Head of Audit

Philipp Rickert Philipp Rickert

Head of Financial Services

Peter Uebelhart Peter Uebelhart

Head of Tax

Roger Neininger Anne van Heerden

Head of Advisory

Media Releases

Our media releases (or press releases) serve as a source of information and starting point for deeper research. If you have questions or require further information, you can contact us any time.

Submit a request for proposal (RFP)

Use the request for proposal (RFP) submission form to provide details of the business issues you are facing, or the services you require, that you would like KPMG assistance with.