Canada - English

Accounting Advisory Team 

KPMG has a robust team of Accounting Advisory professionals across the country ready to provide advice for the complex situations your company is facing.

 

Contact a member of our Accounting Advisory team for more information.

Peter Greenwood
Partner
T: 604 691 3187
E: pgreenwood@kpmg.ca

Barbara Livingston
Partner
T: 604 691 3336
E: blivingston@kpmg.ca

Peter Jackson
Senior Manager
T: 604 646 6373
E: pjackson@kpmg.ca

Doug Brown
Senior Manager
T: 604 691 3483
E: douglasmbrown@kpmg.ca

Jeff King
Senior Manager
T: 604 691 3022
E: jgking@kpmg.ca

Le Thuy Mai
Senior Manager
T: 604 691 3425
E: ltmai@kpmg.ca

Sharlene Wilson
Partner
T: 403 691 8024
E: sharlenewilson@kpmg.ca

Peter Henry
Partner
T: 403 691 8010
E: pjhenry@kpmg.ca

Reinier Deurwaarder
Senior Manager
T: 403 691 8436
E: reinierdeurwaarder@kpmg.ca

 

Todd Buchanan
Partner
T: 416 777 8847
E: tbuchanan@kpmg.ca

Mahesh Narayanasami
Partner
T: 416 777 8567
E: mnarayanasami@kpmg.ca

Michel Picard
Partner
T: 416 777 8414
E: mpicard@kpmg.ca

Dan Wilson
Partner
T: 416 228 7160
E: danwilson@kpmg.ca

Luzita Kennedy
Partner
T: 416 777 3782
E: lnkennedy@kpmg.ca

Samhita Gera
Senior Manager
T: 416 777 8401
E: sgera@kpmg.ca

Anna Nordin
Senior Manager
T: 416 777 3997
E: aenordin@kpmg.ca

Clever Ngorima
Senior Manager
T: 416 777 3639
E: cngorima@kpmg.ca

Bailey Church
Senior Manager
T: 613 212 3698
E: bchurch@kpmg.ca

Sylvie Monette
Partner
T: 514-840-2687
E: smonette@kpmg.ca

Robert Lefrançois
Partner
T: 514 840 2176
E: rlefrancois@kpmg.ca

Todd M. Buchanan

Todd M. Buchanan

Partner, National Leader of Accounting Advisory Services

416-777-8847

Accounting Advisory Services

We can help with complex financial reporting regulations, optimize relevant reporting processes and incorporate new requirements.

Audit

We can help you make sense of today's increasingly complex business risks and reflect these in your financial statements.