Australia

Federal Budget contacts 

If you would like to discuss the implications of the Federal Budget, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of our KPMG professionals.

 

Tax Audit Advisory

Rosheen Garnon

+61 2 9335 7255

rgarnon@kpmg.com.au

Duncan McLennan

+61 2 9335 7182

dmmclennan@kpmg.com.au

John Somerville

+61 3 9288 5074

jsomerville@kpmg.com.au

 

Private Enterprise

Rob Bazzani

+61 3 9288 5594

rbazzani@kpmg.com.au

 

Tax Leadership

 

Australian Tax Centre

Grant Wardell-Johnson

+61 2 9335 7128

gwardelljohn@kpmg.com.au

Corporate Tax

David Linke

+61 2 9335 7695

davidlinke@kpmg.com.au

Specialist Tax

David Gelb

+61 3 9288 6160

dgelb@kpmg.com.au

 

   

Industry Leadership

 

Corporates

Angus Reynolds

+61 3 9288 5364

areynolds@kpmg.com.au

Energy & Natural Resources

Alison Kitchen

+61 3 9288 5345

akitchen@kpmg.com.au

 

Financial Services

Adrian Fisk

+61 2 9335 7923

adrianfisk@kpmg.com.au

Infrastructure, Government & Healthcare

Michael Hiller

+61 7 3233 3299

mhiller1@kpmg.com.au