Australia

R&D Incentives contacts 

For more information on our R&D Incentives services, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of the following professionals.

Victoria

 
David Gelb

David Gelb
Lead Partner, R&D Incentives
+61 3 9288 6160
dgelb@kpmg.com.au

 
Alan Garcia

Alan Garcia
Partner
+61 3 9288 6094
afgarcia@kpmg.com.au

 
Mark Prentice

Mark Prentice
Partner
+61 3 9288 5508
mprentice@kpmg.com.au

 
Helen Gilfedder

Helen Gilfedder
Director
+61 3 9288 6179
hgilfedder@kpmg.com.au

 

 
Gareth Newport

Gareth Newport
Director
+61 3 9288 5011
gnewport@kpmg.com.au

 
Gary Veale

Gary Veale
Director
+61 3 9288 6125
gveale@kpmg.com.au

 
Western Australia
 
James Edwards James Edwards
Partner
+61 8 9263 7216
jedwards1@kpmg.com.au
 
New South Wales
 
Paul van Bergen

Paul van Bergen
Partner
+61 2 9455 9373
pvanbergen@kpmg.com.au

 

   
Scott Olding

Scott Olding
Partner
+61 2 9335 8745
scottolding@kpmg.com.au

 

   
Kristina Kipper

Kristina Kipper
Director
+61 2 9335 7847
kkipper1@kpmg.com.au

 

   
South Australia
   
Matthew Herring

Mathew Herring
Partner
+61 8 8236 3163
mherring@kpmg.com.au

 
Anthony Petrilli

Anthony Petrilli
Director
+61 8 8236 3167
apetrilli@kpmg.com.au

 

 
Queensland
 
Jonathan Turner

Jonathan Turner
Executive Director
+61 7 3225 6888
jturner5@kpmg.com.au

 

 
Ramanie Naidoo

Ramanie Naidoo
Director
+61 7 3225 6988
rnaidoo2@kpmg.com.au

 

Tax Insights

KPMG's analysis of tax issues and developments.

Daily Tax News

The latest tax legislative developments, Australian Taxation Office releases, new publications and other relevant local and international news.