Australia

Family Business contacts 

Contact a family business adviser in your State or Territory for further information about our services.

Adelaide

Ashley Miller

Director

+61 8 8236 3316

amiller1@kpmg.com.au

 
Brisbane

Bill Noye

Partner

+61 7 3233 3253

wnoye@kpmg.com.au

 
Darwin

Denys Stedman

Partner

+61 8 8982 9002

dstedman@kpmg.com.au

 

Gold Coast

Aaron Street

Partner

+61 7 3233 3138

astreet@kpmg.com.au

 
Hobart

Matthew Wallace

Partner

+61 3 6230 4037

mgwallace@kpmg.com.au

Launceston

Martin Rees

Partner

+61 3 6337 3710

mrees@kpmg.com.au

 
Melbourne

Dominic Pelligana

Partner

+61 3 9288 6386

dpelligana@kpmg.com.au

 
Perth

Agnes Vacca

Partner

+61 8 9263 7211

avacca@kpmg.com.au

 
Sydney

Keith Drewery

Director

+61 2 9335 7961

kdrewery@kpmg.com.au

 
Wollongong

Peter Fitzgerald

Partner

+61 2 4231 5351

pfitzgerald@kpmg.com.au