Australia

Meet our new partners 

KPMG in Australia is proud to announce the appointment of our new partners and executive directors. When it comes to experience, KPMG is beyond compare. Our new partners and executive directors truly exemplify our determination to go one step further for our clients.
Meet our new partners for 2013

With collective global experience and connectivity, our partners are set to help us better address critical business issues and enable our clients to succeed beyond even their own expectations.

 

Each new partner not only demonstrates our diversity of talent, thought and experience but also how to actively contribute to our success as a firm while helping nurture those around them.

 

New partners from 1 January 2014

 

Carl Gunther

Paul Low

David Lloyd

Carl Gunther
Restructuring Services
+61 2 9335 7381
carlgunther@kpmg.com.au

Paul Low
Management Consulting Government
+61 7 3233 9771

plow@kpmg.com.au

David Lloyd
Business Performance Services
+61 2 9335 8591
dlloyd@kpmg.com.au

Kristina Kipper

Ashley Miller

 
Kristina Kipper
Tax R&D Incentives
+61 2 9335 7847
kkipper1@kpmg.com.au
Ashley Miller
Private Enterprise
+61 8 8236 3316
amiller1@kpmg.com.au
 

 
New partners from July 2012-June 2013


Guy Holland

Dana Bentley

Katie Williams

Guy Holland
Management Consulting Technology
+61 2 9335 7782
guyholland@kpmg.com.au


Dana Bentley
Audit
+61 3 9288 6374
dbentley@kpmg.com.au


Katie Williams
Internal Audit & Risk Consulting
+61 8 9263 7221
kwilliams2@kpmg.com.au


Briallen Cummings

Samantha Kim

Hayden White

Briallen Cummings
Acturial & Risk Consulting
+61 2 9335 7940
bcummings01@kpmg.com.au


Samantha Kim
Financial Risk Consulting
+61 2 9335 8633
samanthakim@kpmg.com.au


Hayden White
Restructuring Services
+61 8 9263 4887
haydenwhite@kpmg.com.au


John Evans

Rachel Milum

John Evans
Audit
+61 8 8236 3344
jhevans@kpmg.com.au


Jonathan Taylor
Management Consulting Technology
+61 2 9346 5696
jontaylor@kpmg.com.au
 
Rachel Milum
Audit Financial Services
+61 3 9288 6383
rmilum@kpmg.com.au


Caoimhe Toouli

Charmaine Hopkins

Peter Trace

Caoimhe Toouli
Audit Transport & Infrastructure
+61 2 9335 7681
ctoouli@kpmg.com.au


Charmaine Hopkins
Audit Consumer & Industrial Markets
+61 2 9335 7470
chopkins1@kpmg.com.au
 
Peter Trace
CFO Advisory
+61 2 9455 9469
ptrace@kpmg.com.au


Aaron Street

Kate Law

Frank Putrino

Aaron Street
Private Enterprise
+61 7 3233 3138
astreet@kpmg.com.au


Kate Law
Indirect Tax
+61 8 9263 7303
katelaw@kpmg.com.au


Frank Putrino
Tax Global Transfer Pricing
+61 3 9838 4269
fputrino@kpmg.com.au


Susan Ferrier

James Edwards

Neil Lamb

Susan Ferrier
Executive Director
People, Performance & Culture
+61 2 9346 5669
sferrier@kpmg.com.au

 
James Edwards
Tax R&D Incentives
+61 8 9263 7216
jedwards1@kpmg.com.au


Neil Lamb
Tax Energy & Infrastructure
+61 3 9288 6764
nlamb@kpmg.com.au


Brendon Lamers

Kathryn Cook

Mathea Beck

Brendon Lamers
Tax Infrastructure & Property
+61 2 9335 7021
blamers1@kpmg.com.au


Kathryn Cook
Management Consulting Healthcare
+61 3 9288 6556
kcook2@kpmg.com.au


Mathea Beck
Management Consulting Technology
+61 3 9838 4093
matheabeck@kpmg.com.au


Penny Armytage

Peter Robinson

Martin Fahy

Penny Armytage
Management Consulting Government
+61 3 9288 6456
parmytage@kpmg.com.au


Peter Robinson
Executive Director
Management Consulting
+61 3 9288 5403
pfrobinson@kpmg.com.au


Martin Fahy
Management Consulting Sourcing
+61 2 9346 5585
mfahy@kpmg.com.au


Rob McMillan

Jeeva Maistry

Ian Hall

Rob McMillan
Management Consulting Government
+61 2 9335 7337
rmcmillan@kpmg.com.au


Jeeva Maistry
Internal Audit & Risk Consulting
+61 8 9263 7725
jmaistry@kpmg.com.au


Ian Hall
Restructuring Services
+61 7 3225 6840
ihall@kpmg.com.au


Curtis Smith

Michael Wall

Masayuki Ohba

Curtis Smith
Mergers & Acquisitions
+61 2 9335 8220
cjsmith@kpmg.com.au


Michael Wall
Immigration Services
+61 2 9335 8625
mwall2@kpmg.com.au


Masayuki Ohba
Global Japanese Practice
+61 2 9335 7822
masaohba@kpmg.com.au


Wayne Treeby

Ablean Saoud

Ritesh Mistry

Wayne Treeby
Executive Director
COO & CFO
+61 2 9335 7551
wtreeby@kpmg.com.au


Ablean Saoud
Tax International Executive Services
+61 2 9335 8550
asaoud@kpmg.com.au


Ritesh Mistry
CFO Advisory
+61 2 9346 6235
rmistry@kpmg.com.au


Jonathan Turner

Shane MacSweeney

 
Jonathan Turner
Executive Director
Tax R&D Incentives
+61 7 3225 6888
jturner5@kpmg.com.au
Shane MacSweeney
Infrastructure & Projects
+61 3 9288 5706
smacsweeney2@kpmg.com.au
 

Share this

Share this

Values & culture

Values & culture
At the core of KPMG's vibrant culture are a set of values that bring out the best in our people.