Australia

Resource Taxation contacts 

If you would like to discuss the potential impact of any resource taxation-related reforms, please contact your KPMG adviser or one of the members of our Resource Taxation Services team.

Tax

 

Rod Henderson Rod Henderson
National Tax Leader
Energy & Natural Resources
+61 2 9335 8787
rbhenderson@kpmg.com.au
 
Adelaide
 
 
Tim Sandow Tim Sandow
Partner
+61 8 8236 3234
tsandow@kpmg.com.au

Brisbane
 
 
Trevor Pascall Trevor Pascall
Partner
+61 7 3233 3251
tpascall@kpmg.com.au

Melbourne
 
 
James Macky James Macky
Partner
+61 3 9288 6890
jmacky@kpmg.com.au

Perth
 
 
Carlo Franchina Carlo Franchina
Partner
+61 8 9263 7239
cfranchina@kpmg.com.au
   
Craig Yaxley Craig Yaxley
Partner
+61 8 9263 7127
cyaxley@kpmg.com.au

Sydney
 
 
Bill Sfikas Bill Sfikas
Partner
+61 2 9335 8268
bsfikas@kpmg.com.au
   
Management Consulting
 
Michael Knowles Michael Knowles
Partner
+61 2 9346 5549
mknowles1@kpmg.com.au

 

   

Jonathon Peacock

Jonathon Peacock
Partner
+61 7 3233 3150
jjpeacock@kpmg.com.au
   
Jonathan Smith Jonathan Smith
Partner
+61 8 9263 4895
jesmith1@kpmg.com.au

Accounting/Audit

 

Simon Crane Simon Crane
Partner
+61 7 3233 3153
simoncrane@kpmg.com.au
   
Paul McDonald Paul McDonald
Partner
+61 3 9288 5795 pjmcdonald@kpmg.com.au
   
Rishu Mehta Rishu Mehta
+61 8 9263 7308
Director, CFO Advisory
rishumehta@kpmg.com.au
   
Nicole Perry  Nicole Perry
+61 2 9335 8631
Senior Manager, CFO Advisory
nperry@kpmg.com.au
   
Financial Modelling
 
Sabine Schleicher Sabine Schleicher
Partner, Infrastructure Projects Group
+61 7 3233 3233
sschleicher@kpmg.com.au
   
Transfer Pricing
 
Brendan Rynne Brendan Rynne
Partner
+61 3 9288 5780
bjrynne@kpmg.com.au
   
Anthony Seve Anthony Seve
Partner
+61 2 9335 8728 aseve@kpmg.com.au
   
Valuations
 
Bill Allen Bill Allen
Partner
+61 7 3233 3174
billallen@kpmg.com.au
   
Sean Collins Sean Collins
Partner
+61 2 9335 7447
scollins1@kpmg.com.au
   
Jason Hughes Jason Hughes
Partner
+61 8 9263 7452
jhhughes@kpmg.com.au
   
Ian Jedlin Ian Jedlin
Partner
+61 2 9335 8207
ijedlin@kpmg.com.au
   
Danie Van Aswegen Danie Van Aswegen
Partner
+61 3 9838 4614
dvanaswegen@kpmg.com.au

 

 

Resource Taxation

Resource Taxation
We look at the resource tax landscape which is experiencing significant change with the repeal of the MRRT and amendments to the PRRT.

Tax

Our Tax Team assists with corporate tax, transfer pricing, indirect tax, international executive services, R&D incentives, superannuation and more.

Energy & Natural Resources

KPMG’s ENR practice provides a wide array of audit, tax and advisory services to all key sectors including Mining and Oil & Gas.