Australia

Audit Committee events 2015 

These events are a peer-to-peer forum on a blend of topical and emerging business issues, including the implications of significant regulatory developments (both in Australia and internationally), changes in board and audit committee practices and their impact on audit committee members and directors.

These forums facilitate the exchange of views and insights on audit committee best practice while providing directors with real and actionable solutions relevant to today's evolving board environment.


For further information or to register your interest in participating at these events, please email aci@kpmg.com.au.

 

ACI Roundtable Series 1

Melbourne

Tuesday 28 April & Wednesday 6 May

Sydney

Wednesday 29 April & Wednesday 6 May

Adelaide

Thursday 7 May

Brisbane

Thursday 30 April

Perth

Thursday 30 April

 

ACI Workshop – Directors’ responsibilities for financial reporting

Melbourne Tuesday 2 June
Sydney Wednesday 3 June
Adelaide Wednesday 10 June
Brisbane Thursday 4 June
Perth Thursday 11 June

 

ACI Roundtable Series 2

Melbourne Tuesday 13 October & Wednesday 21 October
Sydney Wednesday 14 October & Friday 23 October
Adelaide Thursday 15 October
Brisbane Tuesday 20 October
Perth Tuesday 20 October